Who We Are

Who We Are

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

OUR PURPOSE

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

DOWNLOAD LOGO HERE

UPCOMING EVENT

Holiday Open House

Friday, November 6th
Hosted by Love What’s Local

VIEW THE EVENT

WARRENSBURG YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Fill out an application below to join Warrensburg Young Professionals.
For more information contact the chamber today!
Phone: (660) 747-3168 | Toll Free: (877) OLD-DRUM
chamber@warrensburg.org

VIEW THE BROCHURE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Interesting In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Amanda Flues

Communications Coordinator
EMAIL AMANDA

Rhonda Mosley

Member Relations Coordinator
EMAIL RHONDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Dustin Fritsch, Chair

Co-Owner
Pita Pit
303 E. Cooper Blvd. Suite I
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-1444
djf98120@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Greg Hall, Chair Emeritus

Vice President/Commercial Lender
F&C Bank
541 E. Young Avenue
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-5559
ghall@fandcbank.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Andy Kohl, Treasurer

Superintendent
Warrensburg RVI School District
201 S. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
akohl@warrensburgr6.org

Term Exp: June 2021

Melissa Frey, Secretary

Executive Director
JoCo Board of Services
200 N. Devasher Rd.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-2619
mfrey@jcmbs.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Jamie Brisbin, Chair Elect

Manager
World Finance
120 E. Cooper Ave. Unit I
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9200
jbrisbin1205@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Kathy Baldridge

Owner
Photo Gym
604 N. Maguire St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 951-0746
kathy.baldridge@photogym.org

Term Exp: June 2021

Chelsea Cantrell

Owner
360 Media
111A N. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-1060
chelsea@360mediaco.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Thomas Crosier

HR Manager
EnerSys Energy Products
617 N. Ridgeview Dr.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-7595
thomas.crosier@enersys.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Darinda Dick

President/CEO
WMMC
403 Burkarth Rd.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7493
ddick@wmmc.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Justin Jennings

Manager
Warrensburg Collision
220 W. Young Ave.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
justin@warrensburgcollision.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Suzy Latare

Manager
Outreach, Access, & Community Health,
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-8947
latare@ucmo.edu

Term Exp: June 2022

Greg McCullough

Director of Human Resources
City of Warrensburg
102 S. Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-4607
greg.mccullough@warrensburg-mo.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Jay Meldrem

Owner
Heroes Restaurant & Pub
107 W. Pine St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3162
heroeswarrensburg@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce
100 S. Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168
staylor@warrensburg.org

CREATE OPPORTUNITIES. DRIVE BUSINESS. JOIN THE CHAMBER CLICK HERE