Who We Are

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

OUR VISION

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

UPCOMING EVENT

For More Information
On Weekly Events, Click Below!

VIEW THE CALENDAR

Interesting In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Amanda Flues

Member Relations &
Communications Coordinator
EMAIL AMANDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Jeremy VanWey,
Chair

Branch Manager, US Bank
615 N. Maguire St.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-4521
jeremy.vanwey@usbank.com 
Term Exp: June 2021

Sharri Carter,
Chair Emeritus

Quarry City Savings & Loan
713 PCA Rd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-5513
scarter@quarrycity.com
Term Exp: June 2019

Greg Hall,
Chair Elect

Vice President, Equity Bank
612 N. Maguire St.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9530
ghall@equitybank.com
Term Exp: June 2022

Doug Spratley,
Secretary

Nightwatch Security
& Telephone
2211 W. Main.,
Sedalia, MO 65301
(660) 747-3734
doug@nightwatch.net
Term Exp: June 2019

Andy Kohl,
Treasurer

Assistant Superintendent
Warrensburg RVI School District
201 S. Holden St.,
(660) 747-7823
akohl@warrensburgr6.org
Term Exp: June 2021

Amber
Biesemeyer

Owner, Ship Shape
Party Rentals, LLC
1418 Northfield Pk. Blvd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-0020
info@shipshaperents.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Homes for Heroes

Owner/Broker
Donna Czerniak
223 E. Market St.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-0288
donna@soldbydonna.com
Term Exp: June 2020

Dustin
Fritsch

Co-owner, Pita Pit
Co-owner, Twister Sports
303 E. Cooper Blvd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-1444
djf98120@gmail.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Toni Houx

Customer Service Manager
Flexible Staffing
520 Burkarth Rd. Ste. A

thoux@flexible-staffing.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Jeff
Huffman

Director of UCM
Military & Veteran Services
Elliot Union 117
(660) 543-8989
(660) 909-6571
jhuffman@ucmo.edu
Term Exp: June 2019

Susan
Kraus

Directory of Marketing
WILS
612 N. Ridgeview Dr.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 422-7883
skraus@w-ils.org
Term Exp: June 2019

Greg
McCullough

Director of Human Resources
City of Warrensburg
102 S. Holden,
(660) 262-4607
greg.mccullough@warrensburg-mo.com
Term Exp: June 2019

Darinda
Reberry

President/CEO
WMMC
403 Burkarth Rd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7493
dreberry@wmmc.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Suzanne Taylor,
Executive Director

Warrensburg
Chamber of Commerce
100 S. Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168
staylor@warrensburg.org