Who We Are

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

OUR PURPOSE

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

DOWNLOAD LOGO HERE

WARRENSBURG YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Fill out an application below to join Warrensburg Young Professionals.
For more information contact the chamber today!
Phone: (660) 747-3168 | Toll Free: (877) OLD-DRUM
chamber@warrensburg.org

VIEW THE BROCHURE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Interested In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Rachel Schultz

Communications Coordinator
EMAIL RACHEL

Rhonda Mosley

Member Relations Coordinator
EMAIL RHONDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

Kelly Davenport

Events Coordinator
EMAIL KELLY

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Jamie Brisbin, Chair

Jbrisbin1205@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Dustin Fritsch, Chair Emeritus

Mortgage Banker
USA Mortgage
506 N. Maguire Street, Suite A
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 441-7753
djf98120@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Melissa Frey, Treasurer

Executive Director
Johnson County Board of Services
200 N. Devasher Road
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-2619
mfrey@jcmbs.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Chelsea Cantrell, Secretary

Owner
360 Media
111A N Holden Street.
Warrensburg, MO  64093
(660) 362-1060
chelsea@360mediaco.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Suzy Latare, Chair Elect

Manager of Outreach, Access, & Community Health
University of Central Missouri,
UHC 220, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-8947
latare@ucmo.edu

Term Exp: June 2022

Kathy Baldridge

Owner
Photo Gym
604 N. Maguire St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 951-0746
kathy.baldridge@photogym.org

Term Exp: June 2024

Alan Brandt

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
621 Burkarth Road, Ste B
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-6156
alan.n.brandt@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Thomas Crosier

HR Manager
EnerSys Energy Products
617 N. Ridgeview Dr.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-7595
thomas.crosier@enersys.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Troy Marnholtz

Finance Director
Warrensburg R-VI School District
201 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
tmarnholtz@warrensburgr6.org

Term Exp: June 2024

Jay Meldrem

Owner
Heroes Restaurant & Pub
107 W. Pine Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3162
heroeswarrensburg@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Stephen Mukembo

Community Engagement Specialist
Univ. of MO Extension
135 W. Market Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3193
mukembos@missouri.edu

Term Exp: June 2024

Jennie Snapp

Communications and Management Manager
WMMC
406 Burkarth Road
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7464
jsnapp@wmmc.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Jeremy VanWey

Fire Prevention Officer
Warrensburg Fire Department
102 A S. Holden St
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9136
jeremy.vanwey@warrensburg-mo.com

Term Exp: June 2022