Who We Are

OUR MISSION

To be a diverse organization dedicated to fostering connections, stimulating business, and cultivating community.

OUR PURPOSE

To empower the community with opportunities that encourage involvement, promote education, develop leadership, and strengthen businesses.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

The Love What’s Local logo may be used freely as long as the use is to support the mission of educating consumers to purchase local goods and services.

DOWNLOAD LOGO HERE
FIND US ON FACEBOOK

WARRENSBURG YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Fill out an application below to join Warrensburg Young Professionals.
For more information contact the chamber today!
Phone: (660) 747-3168 | Toll Free: (877) OLD-DRUM
chamber@warrensburg.org

VIEW THE BROCHURE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

What Members Say:

Interested In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Rebekah Mauschbaugh

Communications Coordinator
EMAIL REBEKAH

Rhonda Mosley

Member Relations Coordinator
EMAIL RHONDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

Kelly Davenport

Events Coordinator
EMAIL KELLY

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Suzy Latare, Chair

Manager of Outreach, Access, & Community Health,
University of Central Missouri,
UHC 220, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-8947
latare@ucmo.edu

Term: June 2019 – 2023

Jamie Brisbin, Chair Emeritus

USA Mortgage
506-A N Maguire St
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-4508
brisbin@usa-mortgage.com

Term: June 2019 – 2022

Troy Marnholtz, Treasurer

Asst. Superintendent Support Services
Warrensburg R-VI School District
201 South Holden Street, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
tmarnholtz@warrensburgr6.org

Term: June 2021 – 2024

Chelsea Cantrell, Secretary

Owner
360 Media
(660) 362-1060
chelsea@360mediaco.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Joshua Detherage, Chair Elect

Business Development Officer
Central Bank of Warrensburg
401 N. Maguire Street, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7292
joshua.detherage@centralbank.net

Term: June 2022-2025

Kathy Baldridge

Owner
Photo Gym
604 N. Maguire St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 951-0746
kathy.baldridge@photogym.org

Term Exp: June 2024

Alan Brandt

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
621 Burkarth Road, Ste B
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-6156
alan.n.brandt@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Thomas Crosier

HR Manager
EnerSys Energy Products
617 N. Ridgeview Dr.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-7595
thomas.crosier@enersys.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Jennie Snapp

Communications & Development Manager
WMMC
403 Burkarth Road
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7464
jsnapp@wmmc.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Max Ridenhour

Owner, PCMR, LLC
107 E. Culton Street, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 238-6842
maxr@pcmrcomputers.com

Term: June 2022 – 2025

Brian Stevens

District Store Director
Hy-Vee, Warrensburg
410 E Young Ave
(660) 429-1188
bstevens@hy-vee.com

Term: June 2022 – 2025

Melissa Werner

Co-Director / Case Manager
Journey Home of Johnson County
16 SW 265 Road,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-3104
Melissawerner523@gmail.com

Term: June 2022 – 2025