Who We Are

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

OUR PURPOSE

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

DOWNLOAD LOGO HERE
VIEW THE STYLE GUIDE

UPCOMING EVENT

For More Information
On Weekly Events, Click Below!

VIEW THE CALENDAR

Interesting In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Amanda Flues

Communications Coordinator
EMAIL AMANDA

Rhonda Mosley

Member Relations Coordinator
EMAIL RHONDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Jeremy VanWey, Chair Emeritus

Fire Prevention Manager
Warrensburg Fire Department
102 S. Holden St.,
(660) 262-4654
jeremy.vanwey@warrensburg-mo.com

Term Exp: June 2020

Jamie Brisbin

Manager,
World Finance
120 E. Cooper Ave., Unit I,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Jbrisbin1205@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Greg Hall, Chair

Vice President, Equity Bank
612 N. Maguire St.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9530
ghall@equitybank.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Melissa Frey, Secretary

Executive Director,
JoCo Board of Services
200 N. Devasher Rd,
(660) 747-2619
mfrey@jcmbs.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Andy Kohl,Treasurer

Assistant Superintendent
Warrensburg RVI School District
201 S. Holden St.,
(660) 747-7823
akohl@warrensburgr6.org

Term Exp: June 2021

Donna Czerniak

Owner/Broker
Homes For Heroes
223 E. Market St.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-0288
donna@soldbydonna.com
Term Exp: June 2020

Dustin
Fritsch

Co-owner, Pita Pit
Co-owner, Twister Sports
303 E. Cooper Blvd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-1444
djf98120@gmail.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Toni Houx

Customer Service Manager
Flexible Staffing
520 Burkarth Rd. Ste. A

thoux@flexible-staffing.com
Term Exp: June 2021

Jay Meldrem

Owner, Heroes Restaurant & Pub 107 W. Pine St., Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660) 747-3162 heroeswarrensburg@gmail.com Term Exp: June 2022

Suzy Latare

Manager of Outreach,
Access, & Community Health,
University of Central Missouri,
(660) 543-8947
latare@ucmo.edu
Term Exp: June 2022

Greg McCullough

Director of Human Resources
City of Warrensburg
102 S. Holden,
(660) 262-4607
greg.mccullough@warrensburg-mo.com
Term Exp: June 2019

Darinda Reberry

President/CEO WMMC
403 Burkarth Rd.,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7493
dreberry@wmmc.com

Term Exp: June 2021

Suzanne Taylor, Executive Director

Warrensburg
Chamber of Commerce
100 S. Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168
staylor@warrensburg.org