Who We Are

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

OUR PURPOSE

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

LOVE WHAT'S LOCAL

The Love What’s Local, Warrensburg MO campaign is a collaboration between the Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce, Warrensburg Main Street, and the City of Warrensburg to educate and encourage local residents to purchase local goods, use local services, and enjoy local amenities. In other words, to think local first!

The Love What’s Local logo may be used freely as long as the use is to support the mission of educating consumers to purchase local goods and services.

DOWNLOAD LOGO HERE
FIND US ON FACEBOOK

WARRENSBURG YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Fill out an application below to join Warrensburg Young Professionals.
For more information contact the chamber today!
Phone: (660) 747-3168 | Toll Free: (877) OLD-DRUM
chamber@warrensburg.org

VIEW THE BROCHURE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

What Members Say:

Interested In Joining A Committee?

Please fill out the form, and we'll be in touch!

Office Staff

Suzanne Taylor

Executive Director
EMAIL SUZANNE

Rebekah Mauschbaugh

Communications Coordinator
EMAIL REBEKAH

Rhonda Mosley

Member Relations Coordinator
EMAIL RHONDA

Leanne Larson

Office Manager
EMAIL LEANNE

Kelly Davenport

Events Coordinator
EMAIL KELLY

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Jamie Brisbin, Chair

USA Mortgage
506 N. Maguire Street, Suite A
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-238-9380
jbrisbin@usa-mortgage.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Dustin Fritsch, Chair Emeritus

Melissa Frey, Treasurer

Executive Director
Johnson County Board of Services
200 N. Devasher Road
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-2619
mfrey@jcmbs.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Chelsea Cantrell, Secretary

Owner
360 Media
(660) 362-1060
chelsea@360mediaco.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Suzy Latare, Chair Elect

Manager of Outreach, Access, & Community Health
University of Central Missouri,
UHC 220, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-8947
latare@ucmo.edu

Term Exp: June 2022

Kathy Baldridge

Owner
Photo Gym
604 N. Maguire St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 951-0746
kathy.baldridge@photogym.org

Term Exp: June 2024

Alan Brandt

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
621 Burkarth Road, Ste B
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-6156
alan.n.brandt@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Thomas Crosier

HR Manager
EnerSys Energy Products
617 N. Ridgeview Dr.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-7595
thomas.crosier@enersys.com

Term Exp: June 2023

Troy Marnholtz

Finance Director
Warrensburg R-VI School District
201 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
tmarnholtz@warrensburgr6.org

Term Exp: June 2024

Jay Meldrem

Owner
Heroes Restaurant & Pub
107 W. Pine Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3162
heroeswarrensburg@gmail.com

Term Exp: June 2022

Stephen Mukembo

Community Engagement Specialist
Univ. of MO Extension
135 W. Market Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3193
mukembos@missouri.edu

Term Exp: June 2024

Jennie Snapp

Communications & Development Manager
WMMC
403 Burkarth Road
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-7464
jsnapp@wmmc.com

Term Exp: June 2024

Jeremy VanWey

Fire Prevention Officer
Warrensburg Fire Department
102 A S. Holden St
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9136
jeremy.vanwey@warrensburg-mo.com

Term Exp: June 2022