The Greater Warrensburg Area Chamber of Commerce create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

About Us

Mission Statement

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

Purpose

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

Our Bylaws

Board of Directors
2017 - 2018

 

Sharri Carter


Sharri Carter
Chairof the Board
American Family Insurance
Kim Ream Agency, Inc
209 E. Gay Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-2747
scarter1@amfam.com
Term Exp: June 2019


Joe Warren
Chair Elect
The Daily Star-Journal
135 E. Market Street

P.O Box 68, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-8123
joe.warren@npgco.com
Term Exp: June 2020
Scott Patrick
Scott Patrick

Chair Emeritus
Warrensburg R-IV School District
201 S. Holden Street
P.O. Box 638, Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
spatrick@warrensburgr6.org
Term Exp: June 2018

Jeff Florida

Jeff Florida
Treasurer

F&C Bank
541 E. Young Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 742-5559
jflorida@fandcbank.com
Term Exp: June 2018


Steve Fox
Secretary

Fox Heating & Cooling LLC
448 E. Gay Street

Warrenbsurg, MO 64093

(660)-747-2992 

foxheatingandcooling@hotmail.com

Term Exp: June 2018


Donna Czerniak
Exceptional Property Realty
223 E. Market Street  
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-0288
Donna@SoldbyDonna.com
Term Exp: June 2020

Jeff Franklin
J.W. FRANKLIN CO.
123 E. Gay Street, Suite ES-V  

Warrensburg, MO 64093

(660) 747-9854

jeff@jwfranklin.com

Term Exp: June 2018

Greg Hall
Equity Bank
612 N. Maguire Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9530
ghall@equitybank.com
Term Exp. June 2020


Jeff Huffman 
University of Central Missouri,

Military & Veteran Services 
Elliott Union 117, 
Warrensburg, MO 64093 
(660) 543-8989
jhuffman@ucmo.edu 
Term Exp: June 2019

Susan Kraus
WILS West-Central
Independent Living Solutions
610 N. Ridgeview Drive,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 422-7883
skraus@w-ils.org
Term Exp: June 2019
 
Greg McCullough

City of Warrensburg
102 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 262-4607
greg.mccullough@warrensburg-mo.com
Term Exp. June 2019

Doug Spratley
Nightwatch Security & Telephone
2211 West Main Street
Sedalia, MO 65301
(660) 747-3734
doug@nightwatch.net
Term Exp. June 2019

 


Jeremy VanWey

Thrivent Financial
429 Grover Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 909-4765
jeremy.vanwey@thrivent.com
Term Exp. June 2020

 

Staff

Suzanne Taylor

 
Suzanne Taylor
Executive Director

100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 224
staylor@warrensburg.org

Leanne Larson


Leanne Larson
Office Manager
100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 221
llarson@warrensburg.org

Amanda Mankin
Member Relations Coordinator
100 South Holden Street

Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 222
amankin@warrensburg.org

 


Annemarie Taylor
Chamber Intern
100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168
intern@warrensburg.org