The Greater Warrensburg Area Chamber of Commerce create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

About Us

Mission Statement

Our mission is to create opportunities that drive commerce and promote business.

Purpose

We are a community that supports business, values education and empowers leaders.

Board of Directors
2016 - 2017

 

Scott Patrick
Scott Patrick

Chair of the Board
Warrensburg R-IV School District
P.O. Box 639
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-7823
spatrick@warrensburgr6.org
Term Exp: June 2018

Casey Lund

Casey Lund
Chair Emeritus
Warrensburg Collision

220 W. Young Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 429-2011
info@warrensburgcollision.com
Term Exp: June 2017

Sharri Carter


Sharri Carter
Chair Elect
American Family Insurance
Kim Ream Agency, Inc
209 E. Gay Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-2747
scarter1@amfam.com
Term Exp: June 2018

 Jeff Florida

Jeff Florida
Treasurer

F&C Bank
P.O. Box 157
Holden, MO 64040
(660) 732-5516
jflorida@fandcbank.com
Term Exp: June 2018

 

Steve Fox
Secretary

Fox Heating & Cooling LLC
448 E. Gay Street
(660)-747-2992
foxheatingandcooling@hotmail.com
Term Exp: June 2018

 

Scott Crist
Term Exp: June 2017

Donna Czerniak

Exceptional Property Realty
223 E. Market Street  
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 362-0288
Donna@SoldbyDonna.com
Term Exp: June 2017
 
Jeff Franklin

J.W. FRANKLIN CO.
123 E. Gay Street, Suite ES-V  
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-9854
jeff@jwfranklin.com
Term Exp: June 2018

Jeff Huffman 
University of Central Missouri,

Military & Veteran Services 
Elliott Union 117, 
Warrensburg, MO 64093 
(660) 543-8989
jhuffman@ucmo.edu 
Term Exp: June 2019
Susan Kraus
WILS West-Central
Independent Living Solutions
610 N. Ridgeview Drive,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 422-7883
skraus@w-ils.org
Term Exp: June 2019

 

Joe Warren
The Daily Star-Journal
P.O. Box 68
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 422-8123
joe.warren@npgco.com
Term Exp: June 2018

 

 

Staff

Suzanne Taylor

 
Suzanne Taylor
Executive Director

100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 224
staylor@warrensburg.org

Leanne Larson


Leanne Larson
Office Manager
100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 221
llarson@warrensburg.org
Brooke Samack
Brooke Samack

Communications Coordinator
100 South Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 225
bsamack@warrensburg.org


Amanda Mankin
Member Relations Coordinator
100 South Holden Street

Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-3168 ext. 222
amankin@warrensburg.org